Monday, February 27, 2012

February Elections

Congratulations to our new officers President Donna Moscinski, VP Terri Karls, Treasurer Sarah Evans, Secretary Emily Bruzzini and Program chair Jen Benoit-Bryan.

Any members interested in serving on the programming committee should contact Jen via Bigtent or the link to the right under "Contributors."

No comments:

Post a Comment